2022 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

January 2022

01-31 Jan-Dec

Croft Circuit Season Pass 2022

Saturday 1 January 2022 - Saturday 31 December 2022

Access to all the racing at the best circuit in the UK - Croft. Choose from 3 different season tickets: Full season, Car season, Bike season

July 2022

04 July

Bike Track Day

Monday 4 July 2022

No Limits

05 July

Bike Track Day

Tuesday 5 July 2022

No Limits

09 July

JPC’s Smiles for Miles

Saturday 9 July 2022

Supercar displays, exclusive cars, live entertainment & more

12 July

Bike Track Day

Tuesday 12 July 2022

James Whitham

13 July

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 13 July 2022

James Whitham

24 July

Car Track Day

Sunday 24 July 2022

RS Owners Club

28 July

Bike Track Day

Thursday 28 July 2022

No Limits

29 July

Bike Track Day

Friday 29 July 2022

No Limits

30 July

Car Track Day

Saturday 30 July 2022

Javelin Track Days

August 2022

01 August

Driving Experiences

Monday 1 August 2022

All driving experiences run on this day. Except the New Starter Experience

PORSCHE CAYMAN THRILL - FULL FOR THIS DAY

02 August

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Tuesday 2 August 2022

03 August

Car Track Day

Wednesday 3 August 2022

Porsche GB Club

05 August

BARC Meeting Pre Race Testing

Friday 5 August 2022

Pre-race test day for the BARC Race Meeting

Junior Saloons
2CV
Caterhams – Graduates
Sports/Saloon

Minimum testing – 3 x 30-minute sessions for each category

£210.00 inc VAT per car and one driver
Additional Driver - £36 inc VAT
Timing - £12 inc VAT

06-07 August

British Automobile Racing Club

Saturday 6 August 2022 - Sunday 7 August 2022

The British Automobile Racing Club returns for the second time in 2022 with a spectacular two-day meeting which is guaranteed to set pulses racing. Showcasing the very best in British national motorsport, the BARC is set to put on a bumper bill of racing as the season reaches a critical stage, with championship titles and race wins very much up for grabs.

09 August

Driving Experiences

Tuesday 9 August 2022

Thrill only experiences run on this day.

11 August

Bike Track Day

Thursday 11 August 2022

No Limits

12 August

Bike Track Day

Friday 12 August 2022

No Limits

15 August

Car Track Day

Monday 15 August 2022

OpenTrack

20-21 August

Darlington & District Motor Club's Battle of Britain

Saturday 20 August 2022 - Sunday 21 August 2022

The Darlington & District Motor Club’s Battle of Britain Race meeting

23 August

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Tuesday 23 August 2022

24 August

Driving Experiences

Wednesday 24 August 2022

All driving experiences run on this day. Except the New Starter Experience

PORSCHE CAYMAN THRILL - FULL FOR THIS DAY

29 August

Car Track Day

Monday 29 August 2022

Circuit Days

30 August

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Tuesday 30 August 2022

September 2022

03-04 September

Croft Nostalgia Event with racing from HSCC

Saturday 3 September 2022 - Sunday 4 September 2022

Croft Nostalgia Event with racing from HSCC

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.