2019 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

May 2019

23 May

Bike Track Day

Thursday 23 May 2019

Operated by No Limits

24 May

Bike Track Day

Friday 24 May 2019

Operated by No Limits

25 May

Car Track Day

Saturday 25 May 2019

Operated by Book-a-Track

27 May

Car Track Day

Monday 27 May 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

28 May

Supercar Experience Day

Tuesday 28 May 2019

This day is now full.

29 May

Supercar Experience Day

Wednesday 29 May 2019

This day is now full.

June 2019

01-02 June

750 Motor Club

Saturday 1 June 2019 - Sunday 2 June 2019

750 Motor Club arrive at Croft for two days of packed grids and epic racing action

07 June

Driving Experience Day - Racing Cars

Friday 7 June 2019

FULLY BOOKED

15-16 June

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Saturday 15 June 2019 - Sunday 16 June 2019

The all-action Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship and support categories heads to Croft for the latest event of the season.

19 June

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Operated by James Whitham

27 June

Bike Track Day

Thursday 27 June 2019

Operated by No Limits

28 June

Bike Track Day

Friday 28 June 2019

Operated by No Limits

July 2019

01 July

Car Track Day

Monday 1 July 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

05 July

Pre-Race Test Day

Friday 5 July 2019

4 x 30 minute sessions for each group

Group 1 – Formula Ford Championship
Group 2 – TCR/Dunlop Touring Car/Porsche
Group 3 – Alpha Romeo/BMW Compact/Civic Cup/MX5 Supercup

£210 inc VAT per car

06-07 July

British Racing & Sports Car Club

Saturday 6 July 2019 - Sunday 7 July 2019

BRSCC returns to Croft for the second time in 2019

20-21 July

Ferrari UK Challenge Series

Saturday 20 July 2019 - Sunday 21 July 2019

Ferrari UK Challenge series comes to Croft for two days of Italian racing action.

25 July

Bike Track Day

Thursday 25 July 2019

Operated by No Limits

26 July

Bike Track Day

Friday 26 July 2019

Operated by No Limits

31 July

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Operated by James Whitham

August 2019

03-04 August

Croft Retro and Classic Weekend

Saturday 3 August 2019 - Sunday 4 August 2019

The Historic Sports Car Club headlines the Croft Retro and Classic Weekend as vehicle displays, retro trade stands and much more make it two enthralling days to remember.

14 August

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Wednesday 14 August 2019

17-18 August

Darlington & District Motor Club

Saturday 17 August 2019 - Sunday 18 August 2019

DDMC at Croft

20 August

Car Track Day

Tuesday 20 August 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

22 August

Bike Track Day

Thursday 22 August 2019

Operated by No Limits

23 August

Bike Track Day

Friday 23 August 2019

Operated by No Limits

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.