2019 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

January 2019

10-31 Jan-Dec

Croft Circuit Season Pass 2019

Thursday 10 January 2019 - Tuesday 31 December 2019

Access to all the racing at the best circuit in the UK - Croft. Choose from 3 different season tickets: Full season, Car season, Bike season

February 2019

17 February

Jack Frost Rally

Sunday 17 February 2019

Darlington & District Motor Club’s annual event for rally cars run on stages all within the confines of the Croft Circuit.

21 February

ARDS Tests

Thursday 21 February 2019

Take the ARDS test at Croft Circuit- 1. ``

22 February

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Friday 22 February 2019

28 February

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Thursday 28 February 2019

March 2019

01 March

Car Track Day

Friday 1 March 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

06 March

ARDS Tests

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Take the ARDS test at Croft Circuit

11 March

Car Track Day

Monday 11 March 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

19 March

Car Test Day

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Open and Closed Wheel Sessions – each group receives 6 x 30 minute sessions throughout the day.

£210 inc VAT per car
£180 inc VAT per car if you book Wed 20 March also
£36 inc Vat per additional Driver
£24 inc VAT per Garage – maximum 16 garages available

Motorsport UK Licences apply only.

19 March

Pitlane Garage - 19 March

Tuesday 19 March 2019

A limited number of pitlane garages are available: £24 inc VAT per Garage – maximum 16 garages available

20 March

Pitlane Garage - 20 March

Wednesday 20 March 2019

A limited number of pitlane garages are available: £24 inc VAT per Garage – maximum 16 garages available

20 March

Car Test Day

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Open and Closed Wheel Sessions – each group receives 6 x 30 minute sessions throughout the day.

£210 inc VAT per car
£180 inc VAT per car if you book Tues 19 March also
£36 inc Vat per additional Driver
£24 inc VAT per Garage – maximum 16 garages available

Motorsport UK Licences apply only.

23-24 March

North East Motor Cycle Racing Club Race Meeting

Saturday 23 March 2019 - Sunday 24 March 2019

Rounds of the North East Motor Cycle Racing Club Championships plus the North East Centre of the ACU Solo Championships.

April 2019

13-14 April

British Automobile Racing Club

Saturday 13 April 2019 - Sunday 14 April 2019

The BARC championships arrive at Croft for some more close racing at Croft race circuit.

18 April

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Thursday 18 April 2019

19 April

Car Track Day

Friday 19 April 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

22 April

Easter Monday Spring Sprint - DDMC

Monday 22 April 2019

The DDMC Sprint is a round of the British Sprint Championship.

24 April

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Wednesday 24 April 2019

25 April

Bike Track Day

Thursday 25 April 2019

Operated by No Limits

26 April

Bike Track Day

Friday 26 April 2019

Operated by No Limits

27 April

Driving Experience Day - Racing Cars

Saturday 27 April 2019

May 2019

02 May

Car Test Day

Thursday 2 May 2019

Minimum 3 x 30 minutes sessions

03 May

Car Test Day

Friday 3 May 2019

Minimum 3 x 20 minute sessions

04-05 May

British Racing & Sports Car Club

Saturday 4 May 2019 - Sunday 5 May 2019

The BRSCC bring a fantastic package of championships to Croft Circuit

08 May

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Operated by James Whitham

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.