2019 Croft Events Calendar

Everything that's going on at Croft is listed below

Croft Events

January 2019

10-31 Jan-Dec

Croft Circuit Season Pass 2019

Thursday 10 January 2019 - Tuesday 31 December 2019

Access to all the racing at the best circuit in the UK - Croft. Choose from 3 different season tickets: Full season, Car season, Bike season

March 2019

20 March

Car Test Day

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Open and Closed Wheel Sessions – each group receives 6 x 30 minute sessions throughout the day.

£210 inc VAT per car
£180 inc VAT per car if you book Tues 19 March also
£36 inc Vat per additional Driver
Pitlane garage - sold out

Motorsport UK Licences apply only.

22 March

Bike Test Day - Pre Race NEMCRC

Friday 22 March 2019

Full Day – 5 x 20 minute sessions £180.00 inc VAT
Half Day – PM only – 3 x 20 minute sessions £115.20 inc VAT
Sidecars – PM only – 2 x 20 minute sessions £76.80 inc VAT

The groups will be:
Group 1 - Up to and including 400cc
Group 2 - 600cc
Group 3 - 1000cc
Group 4 (pm only) - Sidecars Please book by Tuesday 19th March 2019

23-24 March

North East Motor Cycle Racing Club Race Meeting

Saturday 23 March 2019 - Sunday 24 March 2019

Rounds of the North East Motor Cycle Racing Club Championships plus the North East Centre of the ACU Solo Championships.

April 2019

12 April

Pre-Race Test Day

Friday 12 April 2019

Pre-race test day prior to the BARC Race Meeting.

Group 1 - Junior Saloons
Group 2 - Caterham/NSSCC
Group 3 - All Minis & MAX5

3 x 30 minute sessions throughout the day.

£145.89 inc VAT per car

13-14 April

British Automobile Racing Club

Saturday 13 April 2019 - Sunday 14 April 2019

The BARC championships arrive at Croft for some more close racing at Croft race circuit.

18 April

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Thursday 18 April 2019

19 April

Car Track Day

Friday 19 April 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

22 April

Easter Monday Spring Sprint - DDMC

Monday 22 April 2019

The DDMC Sprint is a round of the British Sprint Championship.

24 April

Driving Experience Day - Juniors

Wednesday 24 April 2019

25 April

Bike Track Day

Thursday 25 April 2019

Operated by No Limits

26 April

Bike Track Day

Friday 26 April 2019

Operated by No Limits

27 April

Driving Experience Day - Racing Cars

Saturday 27 April 2019

May 2019

02 May

Car Test Day

Thursday 2 May 2019

Minimum 3 x 30 minutes sessions

03 May

Car Test Day

Friday 3 May 2019

Minimum 3 x 20 minute sessions

04-05 May

British Racing & Sports Car Club

Saturday 4 May 2019 - Sunday 5 May 2019

The BRSCC bring a fantastic package of championships to Croft Circuit

08 May

Bike Track Day

Wednesday 8 May 2019

Operated by James Whitham

11 May

Car Track Day

Saturday 11 May 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

12 May

Car Track Day

Sunday 12 May 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

18-19 May

Darlington & District Motor Club

Saturday 18 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019

DDMC Race Meeting at Croft

23 May

Bike Track Day

Thursday 23 May 2019

Operated by No Limits

24 May

Bike Track Day

Friday 24 May 2019

Operated by No Limits

25 May

Car Track Day

Saturday 25 May 2019

Operated by Book-a-Track

27 May

Car Track Day

Monday 27 May 2019

Operated by Javelin Track Days

28 May

Supercar Experience Day

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Please call the circuit on 01325 721815 for further availability and to book.

Mailing List Signup

Subscribe to our email newsletter and be the first to hear about new driving experiences, race meetings, tickets and special offers.